522-B Broadway, King CIty, California 93930 • Ph: 831-385-4880 • Fax: 831-385-4799
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
Tricia Bergeron
General Manager
Phone: 831-385-4880 x21
Email: triciab@southcountynewspapers.com


John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone:
Email: publisher@southcountynewspapers.com



Advertising
BRANDI SCHMIDT-GARZA
2
Phone: 831-385-4880 x14
Email: brandi@southcountynewspapers.com


Sheryl Bailey
Advertising Representative
Phone: 831-385-4880 x 15
Email: sheryl@southcountynewspapers.com



Editorial
Tricia Bergeron
General Manager
Phone: 831-385-4880 x 21
Email: editor@southcountynewspapers.com


Samantha Bengtson
Reporter - King City Rustler and Greenfield News
Phone: 831-385-4880 x15
Email: reporter@southcountynewspapers.com


Deborah Mills
Reporter - Soledad Bee and Gonzales Tribune
Phone: 831-678-2660
Email: news@southcountynewspapers.com



Graphics
Jim Prostovich
Graphic Artist
Phone: 831-385-4880
Email: graphics@southcountynewspapers.com



Office
Valerie Geml
Office Assistant
Phone: 831-385-4880 x11
Email: officemanager@southcountynewspapers.com



Sports
Michael Ramirez
Sports Reporter
Phone: 385-4880
Email: sports@southcountynewspapers.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal